Arizona Chapter of the
Association for the Treatment of
Sexual Abusers

AzATSA 2015 Annual Conference

AzATSA is presenting a 2-Day Conference Thursday & Friday, May 7-8th, 2015

MAY 7th - Day One  - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm  (lunch is provided)

AzATSA would like to welcome Dominique Roe-Sepowitz, MSW, Ph.D. from the Arizona State University Office for Sex Trafficking Intervention Research to share with our members the current trends in research and intervention.

Presentation: "Understanding and Addressing Sex Trafficking in our Community"

8 CEU's

MAY 8th - Day Two - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (lunch is provided)

AzATSA would like to welcome Dr. John H. White, Ph.D., Licensed Forensic Psychologist.  He is a former Investigator Sergeant with the Dallas, Texas Police Department.  He earned a doctorate in counseling psychology while working as a police officer.  He is currently working on his post doctoral certificate in Neuropsychology at Fielding Graduate Institute.  Dr. White has testified as an expert witness in numerous court cases involving sexually violent crimes, and he is a member of the prestigious VIDOCQ Society.  Currently, Dr. White is a member of the psychology faculty at the college and help found the Richard Stockton College Center for Public Safety.

Presentation:"Neuropsychology of Sexual Offending"

8 CEU's

Pay local chapter membership dues online.

More information and sign-up information can be found in the Conference Brochure.

Pay and Register Online


Sandra Day O'Connor U.S. Courthouse
401 W. Washington Street, Suite 130, SPC 1
Phoenix, AZ 85003-2118

No public parking available at the courthouse. There is limited street parking (meter) available across from the courthouse. Private parking lots and garages are available for hourly/daily rates within walking distance of the courthouse. Please note that Washington is a one-way street heading west and 4th Avenue begins a one-way street at Washington heading south.

Sign Up for Updates on the Conference

2014 Conference

2013 Conference

2012 Conference

2011 Conference

2010 Conference

2009 Conference